Barcelona
Mallorca, 318 1º 2ª
08037 Barcelona
+34 932 956 025

Madrid
Cuesta Blanca, 217
Urb. Cuesta Blanca
28108 Alcobendas

Albert Saguer
Founder

albert@goodcompany.pro
+34 630 981 012

Melania Valero
Executive Producer
Barcelona
melania@goodcompany.pro
+34 676 517 538

Laura Bautista
Executive Producer
Madrid
laura@goodcompany.pro
+34 620 151 440

Cristina Pérez
Production Manager
Barcelona/Madrid
cristina@goodcompany.pro
+34 616 480 671

Carolina Trujillo
Content Executive Manager
Barcelona
carolina@goodcompany.pro
+34 619 973 088

Charly Fernández
Postproduction Manager
Barcelona
charly@goodcompany.pro
+34 696 16 15 58

David Pérez
Postproduction Manager
Madrid
david@goodcompany.pro
+34 699 080 283

Carlota Quevedo
Producer
Barcelona
carlota@goodcompany.pro
+34 648 907 591

Verónica Araque
Administration

veronica@goodcompany.pro
+34 932 956 025