We are always ready to hear from you about new business, general enquires or help from us.


Barcelona
Mallorca, 318 1º 2ª
08037 Barcelona
+34 932 956 025

Madrid
Fuencarral, 125 3º dcha
28010 Madrid
+34 932 956 025

Albert Saguer
Founder

albert@elpicnic.com
+34 630 981 012

Melania Valero
Productora Ejecutiva
Barcelona
melania@divisionq.es
+34 676 517 538

Laura Bautista
Productora ejecutiva
Madrid
laura@divisionq.es
+34 620 151 440

Cristina Pérez
Directora de producción

cristina@divisionq.es
+34 616 480 671

Carolina Trujillo
Productora Ejecutiva Content

cargolina@hotmail.com
+34 619 973 088

Pol Esteller
Dir. de postproducción
Barcelona
pol@divisionq.es
+34 639 155 549

David Pérez
Dir. de postproducción
Madrid
david@divisionq.es
+34 699 080 283

Carlota Quevedo
Jr. Producer
Barcelona
carlota@divisionq.es
+34 648 90 75 91